Board of directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of five Directors, elected by the General Assembly. Two Directors are selected for the roles of Chairman and Treasurer. Board members are elected for two-year terms and may not serve more than two consecutive terms. The functions of the Board are defined in the Statutes of CENTR vzw/asbl.

  • Barbara Povše

    Representative of (.si), Slovenia
  • Danny Aerts

    Representative of Internetstiftelsen (.se), Sweden
  • Hilde Thunem

    Representative of Norid (.no), Norway
  • David Fowler

    Representative of CIRA (.ca), Canada
  • Philip Du Bois

    Representative of DNS Belgium (.be), Belgium