CENTR elects new Chair and Board Members

News 08-02-2012

At the recent Annual General Assembly held in Salzburg, CENTR elected 3 new Board members to replace outgoing members Annebeth B. Lange, Mathieu Weill and Juhani Juselius. 

The 3 newly elected Board Members are; Lise Fuhr (.dk), Giovanni Seppia (.eu) and Richard Wein (.at). 

In Salzburg the term of Mathieu Weill as Chair came to and end and Peter Vergote (.be) was elected as new Chairman of the Board. Richard Wein (.at) was appointed as Treasurer. 

CENTR extends a sincere thank-you to the outgoing Board Members for their dedication, time and efforts. CENTR further congratulates the newly elected Board members and wishes them all great success in their new positions.

More on the Board of Directors here